STRUTTURA REFERENTE TELEFONO MAIL
ASL AL
Di Pietrantonj Carlo 0131 30 67 02 cdipietrantonj@aslal.it
ASL AT
Lavagnolo Pier Cesare
Marmo Raffaella
plavagnolo@asl.at.it
rmarmo@asl.at.it
ASL BI
Alastra Vincenzo
Bordone Eugenia
Maoret Roberta

015 35 03 961

015 15 15 31 32
vincenzo.alastra@aslbi.piemonte.it
eugenia.bordone@aslbi.piemonte.it
biblioteca@3bi.info
ASL CN 1 Alberico Grazia Maria
Zuccon Ego
0171 45 02 74
0172 71 91 68
graziamaria.alberico@aslcn1.it
ego.zuccon@aslcn1.it
ASL CN 2 Monchiero Felicita
Biglione Carla
0173 31 60 68
0173 31 69 40
fmonchiero@aslcn2.it
cbiglione@aslcn2.it
ASL NO Del Gaudio Fabio Diego
Fumagalli Mariangela
0321 37 45 52

0322 84 86 88
qualita@asl.novara.it

formazione@asl.novara.it

ASL TO

ASL TO3
Capra Paola
011 401 88 503
biblioteca@dors.it
ASL TO4
Milanesio Erika
Pavignano Lucia

0125 62 76 65
milanesioe@gmail.com
lpavignano@aslto4.piemonte.it
ASL TO5 Coppola Gerardantonio
Avalle
Marta


011 94 29 34 22
coppola.gerardantonio@aslto5.piemonte.it

avallemarta@aslto5.piemonte.it

ASL VC
Bervignoli Daniela
Moccia Maria
0161 59 35 76
0161 59 30 96
formazione@aslvc.piemonte.it
maria.moccia@aslvc.piemonte.it
ASL VCO
Varallo Rosa Rita
Francioli Alessandra
0323 86 83 72
0323 86 83 94/02
varallo@aslvco.it
formazione@aslvco.it
AO AL – SS. Antonio e Biagio e C.Arrigo Ippoliti Roberto
Dacquino Mariateresa
0131 20 64 99 biblioteca@ospedale.al.it
rippoliti@ospedale.al.it
madacquino@ospedale.al.it
AO Ordine Mauriziano Balzaretti Paolo Luigi
Valenti Antonio
0115082370
0115082554
pbalzaretti@mauriziano.it
avalenti@mauriziano.it
AO S. Croce e Carle Curlo Roberto
Coda Gianattilia
0171 64 10 26
0171 64 33 05
curlo.r@ospedale.cuneo.it
coda.g@ospedale.cuneo.it
AOU Novara Olina Massimo
Dalla Piazza Paola

0321 373 2064
massimo.olina@maggioreosp.novara.it
paola.dallapiazza@maggioreosp.novara.it
AOU Città della Salute e della Scienza di Torino
Pauletto Marco
Grillo Gaetano
011 63 33 213
011 670 81 01
mpauletto@cittadellasalute.to.it
gaetano.grillo@unito.it
ARPA Tonti Salvatore 011 19 68 03 55 s.tonti@arpa.piemonte.it